With tours of the resort throughout the day, exhibitors, fashion shows, and expert advice, you’ll find everything you need to make your wedding a dream come true.

Wedding Open Days 11am – 3pm.

  • Sunday 24th January 2016
  • Sunday 28th February 2016
  • Sunday 20th March 2016

Wedding Open Evenings 6pm – 9pm

  • Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • Thursday 7th January 2016
  • Thursday 4th February 2016
  • Thursday 3rd March 2016


All the help and advice you need to make your dream wedding come true:

  • Complimentary drink on arrival
  • Over 35 exhibitors
  • Two stunning catwalk shows
  • Live music & entertainment
  • Free copy of Wedding Ideas Magazine
  • Guided tours of our picturesque resort throughout the day.
  • Many exhibitors across both the Ambassador and Diplomat
  • Expert help from our dedicated wedding planners
  • Refreshments and much more…..

For more details or to exhibit please contact our Wedding Planner on 01704 875 699 or click here to send us an e-mail.

We offer romance and indulgence with our wedding venue here at Formby Hall. With fabulous wedding and spa facilities for you to take advantage of, all whilst enjoying our picturesque resort views. After drinks and canapés on arrival, we can provide you with a tour of our resort and room set ups. All of this can be finely tuned to your requirements with our Wedding Planners who deal with everything from venue dressers and DJ.

Call the Wedding Team on 01704 875 699 for more details or click here.

You will also find details below of the various Wedding Shows & Wedding Fayre we will be exhibiting at throughout 2015.  A chance to visit our Wedding Team and capture all the help and advice you need for your big day in one place.